Choose joy – Day 4


I love how Pr. Kay Warren depicted Jesus yesterday. A man with a great attitude, full of laughter, one who was contagious to be around. It was not just his words that drew people, but his very demeanor. I love that!  He spoke truth, but was full of LIFE. Jesus said “I have come that you may have ABUNDANT life” ! In my estimation an abundant life is one FULL of joy! This is how I want Jesus to look when people get to know Him through me.

I am so enjoying this 30 day bible study, I hope you are too. I am unable to continue posting these videos to this site but I am going to give you the direct link to Pr. Kay Warren’s website.  I think it is a worthwhile cause to continue to follow these daily CHOOSE JOY devotionals… here is how… all you have to do go to www.KayWarren.com, click on the choose joy devotions tab, add your email address and the videos will come directly to your inbox each day. I think you will love it.

I hope you will continue on this journey with me.

www.KayWarren.com

http://kaywarren.com/choose-joy-day-4/

Leave a Reply

