needed this again today… maybe you will too:

BAY AREA MOMMA

HK Toys R Us

Just came downstairs after letting my kids “watch tv” for a bit. I think almost every toy we own is out of place and upside down… and my oldest doesn’t even play with toys anymore. There is a mess everywhere I can see! It kinda looks like a Toys R Us   at the end of a long, busy day. lol. Yet, It is the work of only 4 very happy kids. Yes, everything can be put back place, but soon after it is put away it finds it’s way out again. Truly for the moment (maybe the season) the only way to walk around in the living room is to walk on, or step over something.

Guilty Truth = I am ignoring it to the best of my ability….sitting with you on the computer, not cleaning. In fact, It’s in these moments that I tend to need motivation to even…

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

